Anyone tried article distribution service?

article directories
stringskiper asked:


There is a site called isnare.com. It is a free article directory, basically, but they are offering to distribute your articles to 40 000 publishers, for 5-100 $ depending on the number of articles you submit. Come on, can it be true? Is this a scam? How can I know if they will do it? Anybody heard about this thing?

Tanks!

Anita


Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Technorati
  • Live
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  1. An article and check what happens.

  2. The best service ive used.
    The best service ive tried httpwwwarticlemarketercom this is not scam havent use them but ive used.

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Security Code: